Mildura Arts and Culture Advisory Committee

The Mildura Arts and Culture Advisory Committee works with Mildura Rural City Council to ignite arts and culture in our community and develop Mildura Arts Centre as a leading regional arts and cultural precinct, enhancing the vitality and viability of the region at a national and international level.
Current Advisory Committee

Don Mayne, Chair 
Jo Farrell, Deputy Chair 
Jo Fraser
Bob Jankowski
Terrence McGowan
Renea Mensforth
Sophia Pearce
Lynette Rattray

Antonette Zema, Arts and Culture Development Manager  (ex officio)

Mildura Rural City Council and Mildura Arts Centre
Mildura Arts Centre ­– Mildura Rural City Council acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land, which now comprises the Mildura Rural City municipality. We pay our respects to Elders past and present and celebrate and respect their continuing cultures and acknowledge the memories of their ancestors.

Up Arrow