Mildura Arts Centre
ISABEL DAVIES - Assemblages
Friday 8 April to Sunday 22 May
Exhibitions
Wetland and River
Saturday 9 April to Sunday 22 May
Exhibitions
Our COVID Experiences
Thursday 14 April to Sunday 5 June
Exhibitions
United by the Barka
Thursday 5 May - Sunday 19 June
Exhibitions
Tertiary Connections
Friday 6 May - Sunday 19 June
Exhibitions
Liminal
Friday 27 May - Sunday 24 July
Exhibitions
1927
Friday 27 May
Performances
Play with Clay Cultural Activity
Saturday 28 May
Workshops and Events
Unsung
Saturday 28 May
Performances
SuniTAFE Graduation and Awards evening
Monday 30 May
Workshops and Events
Jonathon Welch
Sunday 19 June
Performances
Kutcha Edwards
Tuesday 21 June
Performances
Teeny Tiny Stevies
Sunday 10 July
Performances
Edward the Emu
Tuesday 19 July
Performances
Jane Eyre
Saturday 23 July
Performances
Opera Australia
Tuesday 26 July
Performances
Amy Shark
Wednesday 27 July
Performances
The World of Musicals
Thursday 28 July
Performances
How Much For Cash?
Friday 5 August
Performances
Youth Masterclass
Wednesday 10 August
Workshops and Events
The Australian Ballet
Wednesday 10 August
Performances
The Robertson Brothers
Friday 19 August
Performances
The Italian Tenors
Thursday 25 August
Performances
Amity Dry
Saturday 27 August
Performances
Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again!
Saturday 3 September
Performances
David Hobson and Colin Lane "IN TAILS"
Friday 9 September
Performances
Jimeoin LIVE
Friday 23 September
Performances
Rewind 80s Mixtape Tour
Saturday 24 September
Performances
Gina Hogan Gems of Jazz
Thursday 6 October
Performances
Elvis An American Trilogy
Wednesday 12 October
Performances
Raw, Loud & Proud!
Sunday 23 October
Performances
Cosentino
Monday 31 October
Performances
Celtic Illusion Reimagined
Tuesday 16 May 2023
Performances
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Sunday 13 August 2023
Performances