Mildura Arts Centre
Kerry & Mozart Quintets - Red Cliffs
Melbourne Chamber Orchestra
Friday 12 August
Kerry & Mozart Quintets - Ouyen
Melbourne Chamber Orchestra
Saturday 13 August
Sunraysia Dance Academy
Proudly Presents 'Let's Dance'
Saturday 13 | Sunday 14 August
The Robertson Brothers
1960s Variety TV Show
Friday 19 August
The Farmer Bros Trio
w/ Special Guests
Saturday 20 August
The Beat – ‘A Sky Full Of Stars’
State School Showcase
Tuesday 23 | Wednesday 24 August
The Italian Tenors
Thursday 25 August
Amity Dry
Highway Superstar
Saturday 27 August
Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again!
Saturday 3 September
Yong
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
Thursday 8 September
David Hobson and Colin Lane IN TAILS
A comedian and an opera singer's worlds collide
Friday 9 September
Jimeoin LIVE
Friday 23 September
Rewind 80s Mixtape Tour
Presented by Planet 80s Productions
Saturday 24 September
Gems of Jazz
Gina Hogan
Thursday 6 October
KINNE LIVE
Friday 7 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
Wednesday 12 October
Cosentino
Deception
Monday 31 October
Chocolate Starfish
Bat Out of Hell
Saturday 11 March 2023
Celtic Illusion Reimagined
Tuesday 16 May 2023
The Australian Bee Gees Show
A Tribute to the Bee Gees
Sunday 13 August 2023