Mildura Arts Centre
Hotel California
Saturday 29 January
Mamma Mia!
Thursday 3 | Friday 4 | Saturday 5 | Sunday 6 February
Sunraysia Dance Academy
Saturday 12 February | Sunday 13 February
Neil Murray
Thursday 24 February
The Winfield Road Experiment
Saturday 26 February
An Evening with the MSO
Saturday 5 March
Jon Stevens
Friday 11 March
A Taste of Ireland
Sunday 13 March
The Rubens
Saturday 19 March
Cheers to That!
Saturday 25 March
Echoes of Pink Floyd
Saturday 26 March
Sooshi Mango
Tuesday 26 | Wednesday 27 | Thursday 28 | Friday 29 April
Leaving Jackson
Wednesday 18 May
1927
Friday 27 May
Celtic Illusion Reimagined
Saturday 16 July
The World of Musicals
Thursday 28 July
Amity Dry
Saturday 27 August
Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again!
Saturday 3 September
Rewind 80s Mixtape Tour
Saturday 24 September
Gina Hogan Gems of Jazz
Thursday 6 October
Raw, Loud & Proud!
Sunday 23 October