Mildura Arts Centre
Unlemon Exhibition Tour
a meandering tale of citrus
Friday 10 June - Sunday 7 August
Videos
United by the Barka Exhibition Tour
SuniTAFE Creative Industries
Thursday 5 May - Sunday 19 June
Videos
Our COVID Experiences Exhibition Tour
SMECC Multicultural Arts
Thursday 14 April - Sunday 5 June
Videos
Poking a stick at an ants nest Exhibition Tour
Piero Garreffa
Friday 25 February - Sunday 10 April
Videos
Southern Western Exhibition Tour
Curated by Gareth Hart and Jane Polkinghorne
Saturday 19 February – Sunday 1 May
Videos
Raku Bin Firing
Broken Hill Potters Society
Broken Hill Potters Society
Videos
Special Forever: voices of the children Exhibition Tour
Presented by Rosemarie Zalec and Sunraysia Primary Schools
Friday 26 November - Sunday 30 January
Videos
Expressions from the Hill Tour
Broken Hill Potters Society
Friday 12 November – Sunday 6 February
Videos
Harbinger: Behind the Scenes
with Steven Holland
with Steven Holland
Videos
Harbinger: Behind the Scenes
with Tiff Cole
with Tiff Cole
Videos
Earth Canvas: Behind the Scenes Install
Until Sunday 28 November
Videos
Earth Canvas Exhibition Tour
Rosalind Atkins, Jenny Bell, Jo Davenport, Janet Laurence, Idris Murphy, John Wolseley, and Filomena Coppola
Friday 8 October — Sunday 28 November
Videos
Social Drawing with birds
On Demand from Saturday 25 September
Videos
Harbinger: Behind the Scenes
with Megan Bottari
with Megan Bottari
Videos
Harbinger: Behind the Scenes
with Nicola Dickson
with Nicola Dickson
Videos
Harbinger: Behind the Scenes
with Dianne Fogwell
with Dianne Fogwell
Videos
Harbinger Exhibition Tour
Dianne Fogwell, Ginger Bottari, Megan Bottari, Nicola Dickson, Steven Holland, Tiff Cole and Reuben Lewis
Friday 20 August — Sunday 10 October
Videos
Regional Digitisation Roadshow
Mildura Arts Centre Collection
On Demand
Videos
Soundscape and Landscape Exhibition Tour
Christine Johnson
On Demand
Videos
Theatre Tour
Mildura Arts Centre
On Demand
Videos
Rio Vista Historic House
Mildura Arts Centre
On Demand
Videos|Virtual Tours